An official website of the United States government.

This is not the current EPA website. To navigate to the current EPA website, please go to This website is historical material reflecting the EPA website as it existed on January 19, 2021. This website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work. More information »

EPCRA Regional Contacts

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region 1

Mary Jane O’Donnell
Phone: 617-918-1371
E-mail: Mary Jane O'Donnell (

Len Wallace
Phone: 617-918-1835
E-mail: Len Wallace (

Drew Meyer
Phone: 617-918-1755
E-mail: Drew Meyer (

Tyler Diercks
Phone: 617-918-1829
E-mail: Tyler Dierks (

Top of Page

Region 2

Ellen Banner
Phone: 732-321-4348
E-mail: Ellen Banner ( 

Top of Page

Region 3

Arlin Garlarza-Hernandez
Phone: 215-814-3223
E-mail: Arlin Garlarza-Hernandez (
Theresa Gallagher
Phone: 215-814-2923
Email: Theresa Gallagher ( 

Top of Page

Region 4

Tony Moore 
Phone: 404-562-8756
Email: Tony Moore ( 
Natasha Hazziez
Phone: 404-562-8409
Email: Natasha Hazziez (
Jordan Noles
Phone: 404-562-9105
Email: Jordan Noles ( 
Om Devkota
Phone: 404-562-8963
Email: Om Devkota ( 
Gary Andrew
Phone: 404-562-8717
Email: Gary Andrew ( 

Top of Page

Region 5

Mick Hans
Phone: 312-353-5050
Email: Mick Hans (

James Entzminger (MI, MN, OH)
Phone: 312-886-4062
E-mail: James Entzminger (

Ginger Jager (IL, IN)
Phone: 312-886-0767
E-mail: Ginger Jager (

Robert Mayhugh (WI)
Phone: 312-886-5929
E-mail: Robert Mayhugh (

Top of Page

Region 6

Craig Carroll
Phone: 214-665-2220
Email: Craig Carroll (
Bryant Smalley
Phone: 214-665-7368
Email: Bryant Smalley (

Top of Page

Region 7

Candace Bednar
Phone: 913-551-7562
Email: Candace Bednar (
Terri Blunk (NE, Tribes)
Phone: 913-551-7013
Email: Terri Blunk (
Jodi Harper (IA, KS)
Phone: 913-551-7483
Email: Jodi Harper (
Dave Hensley (MO)
Phone: 913-551-7768
Email: Dave Hensley (

Top of Page

Region 8

Kathie Atencio
Phone: 303-312-6803
E-mail: Kathie Atencio (

Bre Bockstahler
Phone: 303-312-6034
E-mail: Bre Bockstahler (

Top of Page

Region 9

Kay Lawrence
Phone: 415-972-3039
E-mail: Kay Lawrence (

Bill Jones
Phone: 415-972-3039
Email: Bill Jones (
Angie Proboszcz
Phone: 415-972-3275
Email: Angie Proboszcz (

Top of Page

Region 10

Jennifer Sullivan
Phone:  206-553-6978
Email:  Jennifer Sullivan (

Morgan Jencius
Phone:  206-553-8506
Email:  Morgan Jencius (

Erin Williams
Phone: 206-553-4627
E-mail: Erin Williams (

Top of Page