# **CLEAN AIR ACT ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

February 1, 2017 - February 2, 2019

#### Chairperson

Assistant Administrator
Office of Air and Radiation (6101A)
US Environmental Protection Agency
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20460

#### **Designated Federal Official**

Tamara Saltman
Office of Air Policy and Program Support
Office of Air and Radiation (6103A)
US Environmental Protection Agency
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20460

# **MEMBERS**

# **ENVIRONMENTAL AND PUBLIC INTEREST**

Mr. Adrian Shelley Executive Director Air Alliance Houston 3914 Leeland Street Houston, TX 77003

Ms. Adrienne Hollis Director of Federal Policy We Act for Environmental Justice 50 F Street, N.W., 8th Floor Washington, DC 20001

Mr. Daniel Greenbaum President and Chief Executive Officer Health Effects Institute 75 Federal Street, Suite 1400 Boston, MA 02110

Ms. Gillian Mittelstaedt Director Partnership for Air Matters 13635 SE 43rd Street Bellvue, WA 98006

Ms. Mary Peveto President Neighbors for Clean Air 2882 NW Thurman Street Portland, OR 97210 Mr. Mitchell Hescox President/CEO Evangelical Environmental Network 24 East Franklin Street New Freedom, PA 17349

Ms. Rhonda Anderson Senior Organizing Representative Sierra Club 2727 2nd Avenue, Suite 112 Detroit, MI 48201

Mr. Tomás Carbonell Lead Attorney Environmental Defense Fund 1875 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.# 600 Washington, DC 20009

## STATE, LOCAL, AND TRIBAL GOVERNMENT

Mr. Andrew Hoekzema Director of Regional Services Capital Area Council of Governments 6800 Burleson Road, Building 310, Suite 165 Austin, TX 78744

Mr. David Foerter Executive Director Ozone Transport Commission 444 N. Capitol Street, N.W. Washington, DC 20001

Mr. Kris Ray Air Quality Program Manager Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation P.O. Box 150 Nespelem, WA 99155

Ms. Lynne Liddington
Director, Knox County Air Quality Management
Knox County Health Department
140 Dameron Avenue, Suite 242
Knoxville, TN 37917

## updated January 17, 2017

Ms. Mary Uhl
Executive Director
Western States Air Resources Council
3 Caliente Road #8
Santa Fe, NM 87508

Ms. Melanie Lawson Air Quality Program Coordinator Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma P.O. Box 909 Hugo, OK 74743

Mr. Michael Silverstein Administrator and Technical Secretary Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South, EDO-AQCC-A5 Denver, CO 80246

Ms. Myra Reece
Deputy Director, Office of Environmental Affairs
South Carolina Department of Health and Environmental Control
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201

Ms. Nancy Kruger
Deputy Director
National Association of Clean Air Agencies
444 North Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 307
Washington, DC 20001

Ms. Natalene Cummings
Air Program Manager
Forest County Potawatomi Community, Natural Resources Department
P.O. Box 340
Crandon, WI 54520

Mr. Robert Hodanbosi Chief, Division of Air Pollution Control Ohio Environmental Protection Agency 50 West Town Street, Suite 700 Columbus, OH 43215

Mr. Steven Flint Director, Division of Air Resources New York Department of Environmental Conservation 625 Broadway Albany, NY 12233

#### **INDUSTRY**

Mr. Brian Mormino
Executive Director, Worldwide Environmental Strategy & Compliance
Cummins Inc.
500 Jackson Street, M/C 60203
Columbus, IN 47201

Mr. Gary Jones Assistant Vice President Printing Industries of America 391 Brush Creek Road Warrendale, PA 15086

Ms. Jennifer Kreusch Associate Senior Consultant Engineer Eli Lilly and Company Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Code 2031 Indianapolis, IN 46285

Mr. Michael Rochford Director, Emissions Regulations and Conformance Caterpillar, Inc. Old Galena Road and Route 29 Mossville, IL 61552

Ms. Patricia Strabbing
Senior Manager, Federal Legislative and Regulatory Policy
Chrysler Group LLC
800 Chrysler Drive, CIMS 482-00-71
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Mr. Peter Pagano Director, Environment and Energy The Boeing Company 929 Long Bridge Drive, MC 7949-5929 Arlington, VA 22202

Mr. Robert Wyman
Partner/Manager Latham and Watkins, LLP
National Climate Coalition

355 Grand Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90071

Mr. Robert Morehouse Director Air Permitting Forum 337 Sugarberry Circle Houston, TX 77024

Ms. Sara Hayes Senior Manager, Health and Environment American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy 529 14th Street NW, Suite 600 Washington, DC 20045

Ms. Susan Collet Executive Engineer, Product Regulatory Affairs Toyota Motor North America 1555 Woodridge Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Mr. Ted Steichen Senior Policy Advisor American Petroleum Institute 1220 L Street, N.W., Suite 1100 Washington, DC 20005

Mr. Timothy Hunt Senior Director, Air Quality Programs American Forest and Paper Association & American Wood Council 1101 K Street, N.W., Suite 700 Washington, DC 20005

#### UTILITY

Mr. Frank Prager Vice President, Policy & Federal Affairs Xcel Energy Inc. 1800 Larimer Street, Suite 1200 Denver, CO 80202

Ms. Kimberly Scarborough Environmental Policy Manager - Air Public Service Electric & Gas 80 Park Plaza Newark, NJ 07102

### **ACADEMIC**

Mr. Daniel Nickey
Associate Director
University of Northern Iowa
Iowa Waste Reduction Center Business and Community Services, Suite 113, BCS Building
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0185

Mr. Michael Buser Associate Professor Oklahoma State University Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering Department 111 Agriculture Hall Stillwater, OK 74078

Mr. Steven Marcus Professor Emeritus Rutgers University 9 Jesse Court Montville, NJ 07045

## **UNION**

Ms. Roxanne Brown Assistant Legislative Director United Steelworkers (USW) 1155 Connecticut Avenue, N.W. 5th Floor Washington, DC 20036