## **Roster of MSTRS Members – (as of October 2016)**

- Mr. Reynaldo Agama, Caterpillar, Inc.
- Mr. Don Anair, Union of Concerned Scientists
- Mr. Robert Anderson, Chevron U.S.A. Inc
- Dr. Alberto Ayala, California Air Resources Board
- Ms. Deborah Bakker, Hyundai Motor Company
- Dr. Rasto Brezny, Manufacturers of Emission Controls Association
- Mr. Blair Chikasuye, Hewlett Packard
- Ms. Elena Craft, Environmental Defense Fund
- Mr. Andrew Cullen, Penske Logistics
- Mr. John Eichberger, Fuels Institute
- Mr. Andrew Green, Puget Sound Clean Air Agency
- Ms. Peg Hanna, New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
- Mr. Michael E. Iden, Association of American Railroads
- Dr. Tracey Jacksier, AIR LIQUIDE Research & Development
- Ms. Fanta Kamakate, International Council on Clean Transportation
- Mr. Rich Kassel, Tri-State Transportation Campaign
- Ms. Barbara Kiss, General Motors Corporation
- Mr. Jim Kliesch, American Honda Motor Co., Inc.
- Ms. Nancy Kruger, National Association of Clean Air Agencies
- Dr. Matt Miyasato, South Coast Air Quality Management District
- Mr. Chris Nevers, Alliance of Auto Manufacturers
- Ms. Simone Sagovac, Southwest Detroit Community Benefits Coalition
- Mr. Rashid Shaikh, Health Effects Institute
- Ms. Susan Shaheen, International Journal of Sustainable Transportation
- Dr. Daniel Short, Marathon Petroleum Company
- Mr. Matt Solomon, Northeast States for Coordinated Air Use Management
- Mr. Luke Tonachel, Natural Resources Defense Council
- Mr. John Viera, Ford Motor Company
- Mr. Rich Wagner, Cummins, Inc