Roster of MSTRS Members (as of November 15, 2018)

- Mr. Steven Cliff, California Air Resource Board
- Mr. Michael Replogle, NYC Department of Transportation
- Mr. George Lin, Caterpillar, Inc.
- Dr. Dave Cooke, Union of Concerned Scientists
- Mr. Robert Anderson, Chevron U.S.A. Inc
- Dr. Rasto Brezny, Manufacturers of Emission Controls Association
- Mr. Blair Chikasuye, Hewlett Packard
- Dr. Elena Craft, Environmental Defense Fund
- Mr. Andrew Cullen, Penske Logistics
- Mr. John Eichberger, Fuels Institute
- Ms. Peg Hanna, New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
- Mr. Michael E. Iden, Association of American Railroads
- Dr. Tracey Jacksier, AIR LIQUIDE Research & Development
- Ms. Kate Blumberg, International Council on Clean Transportation
- Mr. Rich Kassel, Tri-State Transportation Campaign
- Ms. Barbara Kiss, General Motors Corporation
- Mr. Jim Kliesch, American Honda Motor Co., Inc.
- Ms. Nancy Kruger, National Association of Clean Air Agencies
- Dr. Matt Miyasato, South Coast Air Quality Management District
- Ms. Simone Sagovac, Southwest Detroit Community Benefits Coalition
- Mr. Rashid Shaikh, Health Effects Institute
- Ms. Susan Shaheen, International Journal of Sustainable Transportation
- Dr. Daniel Short, Marathon Petroleum Company
- Ms. Elaine O'Grady, Northeast States for Coordinated Air Use Management
- Mr. Luke Tonachel, Natural Resources Defense Council
- Ms. Cynthia Williams, Ford Motor Company (alternate for Mr. Bob Holycross)
- Mr. Mike Cooper, Cummins, Inc
- Dr. Susan Anenberg, Environmental Health Analytics
- Ms. Erica Bowman, Southern California Edison
- Ms. Joanne Rotondi, Hogan Lovells
- Dr. Kent Hoekman, Energies
- Dr. Mathew Barth, Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
- Mr. Michael Berube, U.S. Department of Energy
- Mr. Vincent Valdes, U.S. Department of Transportation