# EPA Public Hearing for the "Increasing Consistency and Transparency in Considering Benefits and Costs in the Clean Air Act Rulemaking Process"

July 1, 2020

#### **AGENDA**

<u>Please note</u>: All agenda times are provided in Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). The times provided for speakers are approximate. Each speaker will have up to five minutes to comment. After each comment, EPA may ask clarifying questions. As soon as each comment is complete, the next speaker will begin. If the next listed speaker is not available at that time, the following speaker will be asked to comment. As time allows, EPA may insert small breaks into the agenda during the hearing. EPA reserves the right to close each session 15 minutes after the last pre-registered speaker has spoken if there are no additional speakers.

## **Agenda**

## July 1, 2020

#### 9 AM to Noon EDT: Session 1

- EPA Opening Remarks
- Public Comments from Preregistered Speakers (see table below for speaker list and order)
- Public Comments from Additional Speakers as Time Allows

## Noon to 1 PM EDT: Break

#### 1 PM to 4 PM EDT: Session 2

- EPA Opening Remarks
- Public Comments (see table below for speaker list and order)
- Public Comments from Additional Speakers as Time Allows

# **Order and Time Slots for Preregistered Speakers**

SESSION 1		
Order	Speaker Name	
Group 1 (9:10 AM - 9:30 AM)		
1	Rachel Jones	
2	Howard Feldman	
3	H. Christopher Frey	
4	Cara Cook	
Group 2 (9:30 AM - 10:00 AM)		
5	Paul Billings	
6	Ben Levitan	
7	Rachel Cleetus	
8	Jonathan Levenshus	

9	Daren Bakst	
10	Kelly Aves	
Group 3 (10:00 AM - 10:30 AM)		
11	Steve Milloy	
12	Trisha Dellolacono	
13	Patrice Tomcik	
14	Elizabeth Brandt	
15	Hayden Wong Hashimoto	
16	Paul Noe	
Group 4 (10:30 AM - 11:00 AM)		
17	Aella Morad	
18	Benjamin Zycher	
19	Stephanie Kodish	
20	Michael A Taylor	
21	Kevin Sunday	
22	Kyle Isakower	
Group 5 (11:00 AM - 11:30 AM)		
23	Miller Hudson	
24	Karyn Schmidt	
25	Sarah Cohen	
26	Anne Mellinger-Birdsong	

SESSION 2		
Order	Speaker Name	
Group 1 (1:10 PM - 1:30 PM)		
1	Dan Byers	
2	Vijay Limaye	
3	Diana Van Vleet	
4	Kevin Cromar	
Group 2 (1:30 PM - 2:00 PM)		
5	Martin Rodriguez	
6	Marlo Lewis	
7	Liz Mueller	
8	William Hardie	
9	Ike Brannon	
10	Nick Goldstein	
Group 3 (2:00 PM - 2:30 PM)		
11	Gloria E. Barrera	
12	Ogunleye Eric	
13	Louis E Tosi	
14	Karen Kerrigan	
15	Kathryn Carey	
16	George Thurston	
Group 4 (2:30 PM - 3:00 PM)		

17	Hilda Swirsky	
18	Gary Ewart	
19	Dan Eberhart	
20	Ellie Reynolds	
21	Jerry Sonnenberg	
22	Wayne Nastri	
Group 5 (3:00 PM - 3:30 PM)		
23	Roy Gamse	
24	Molly Rauch	