Invitees for Health Impact Assessment Scoping Meeting

Name Agency/Organization

Paul Simon LA County Public Health Department

Jonathan Fielding LA County Public Health Department/ UCLA

Ron Arias Long Beach Department of Health & Human Services

Elina Green University of California - Los Angeles Unversity of Southern California

Melissa Lin Perella Natural Resources Defense Council

Angelo Logan East Yard Communities for Environmental Justoce

Jesse Marguez Coalition for a Safe Environment

Martha Matsuoka Port Working Group/ Occidental College

John Miller, MD Physican

Jerilyn Mendoza Los Angeles Port Commissioner

Center for Community Action and Environmental

Penny Newman Justice/ THE Impact Project

Coalition for Clean and Safe Ports/Los Angeles

Patty Castellanos Alliance for a New Economy

Childrens Clinic/Long Beach Aliance for Children with

Elissa Nicholas Asthma

Cynthia Gomez CalEPA Environmental Justice Tracy Egosive Regional Water Board in LA

Michelle Shultz-Wood Air Enforcement & EJ with the Air Resources Board

Janice Hahn City Council - Wilmington

Romel Pascual City of LA

Florence Gharibian DTSC EJ contact for the LA area

Dr. Ralph Appy
Lena Maun-DeSantis
Richard Cameron
Stacey Crouch
Susan Nakamura

Port of LA Director of Environmental Planning
Port of LB Director of Environmental Planning
Port of LB Senior Environmental Specialist
South Coast Air Quality Management District

Slyvia Oey Air Resources Board

Spencer MacNeil US Army Corps of Engineers

Yuki Kidokoro Communities for a Better Environment

Martin Schlageter Coalition for Clean Air

Bart Ostro Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment

Joe Lyou South Coast Air Board

Elizabeth Warren Future Ports

Gisele Fong Communities for Clean Ports

Ronald Kosinski CaltransDistrict 7 - Deputy District Director Mark Cohen Army Corps of Engineers - Transportation

Rajiv Bhatia Human Impact Partners
Jen Lucky Human Impact Partners
Jonathan Heller Human Impact Partners

Denise Dickenson Environmental Protection Agency
Tom Kelly Environmental Protection Agency
Zoe Heller Environmental Protection Agency
Deldi Reyes Environmental Protection Agency
Elizabeth Adams Environmental Protection Agency
Steven John Environmental Protection Agency