Regional Science Council Members

Water:

Vacant - rep

Bruce Macler - alt

Air:

Meredith Kurpius - rep Periann Wood - alt

CED:

Patti Tenbrook - rep Fabiola Estrada - alt

Waste:

Kathy Baylor - rep

Joel Coffman - alt

Superfund:

Harold Ball - rep

Kim Hoang - alt

Tribal:

Bob Hall – rep

Vacant - alt

MTS:

Gail Morison (Co-Chair) - rep

Vacant - alt

R9 Lab:

Eloy Balderas - rep

Roberto Rodriguez - alt

Science Team:

Loretta Barsamian

Brenda Bettencourt

Eugenia McNaughton

Matt Small

Mike Gill

Winona Victery (Chair)

Jan Baxter